Top

Customer Testimonials

  • Date added: 12/11/2013
    Testimonial by: J. Nelson of United States

    Dr.

    DP-4000 = The Rolls Royce Of All Pumping Devices ...Amazed Beyond Belief ! ! !
  • Date added: 03/01/2015
    Testimonial by: R

    Digital Maximer 4000

    Hello! I purchased the Digital Max 4000 about a year ago. I have to say amazing little device. I pump regularly 2-4x a week with gr8 results, and in half the time. What I can accomplish 17-20" ball sack in 2 hours used to take me 4 hours of pumping. I have created almost 50 different pump programs. You will not find a cheaper (in price) better device anywhere. Chris was also very helpful in getting me started.
  • Date added: 01/07/2015
    Testimonial by: John of from New England

    DP-4000 Hands down over my XL2000

    Hi Chris, you were so right, the DP-4000 VS my XL2000 is AMAZING! I have used the 2000 with the heavy duty motor and piston for over 5 years and love it its a beast. I was skeptical when I took the DP-4000 out of the box, no steel, no large motor, no piston. I was like oh this thing can’t get any suction going reliably, then I plugged it in the wall and used the stock program and was like HOLY CRAP!!!! I’m 5 sessions into it and love it! Thanks for creating the next level of pump in a easy to hide and use package.
  • Date added: 06/19/2014
    Testimonial by: Ryan of United States

    one hell of a product

    I recently purchased the dp4000 after years of using a vt9000. ... I am amazed at the power and quiet operation of the dp4000 Combine that with the programmable interface ... I read reviews online in various forums before my purchase. I was skeptical but like it says at checkout on the website 2-14 days there not amazon and the the dp4000 was delivered... thesoftware is easy to install and use the instructions must be followed they are ear and easy to understand. ... the dp4000 will not fellatiat as far as I have experienced .. for enlargement its an EXCELENT PRODUCT that can be programmed to do almost anything you want... the one con I have is that at this time the program only allows for 10 steps that are infinetly repeatable. .. It does everything and im asking for a longer progam segment ... ALLL IN ALL 9Star outta 10
  • Date added: 12/11/2013
    Testimonial by: J. Nelson of United States

    Dr.

    Dr. J. Nelson / Oklahoma 11-19-2013 To CTC: In regarding the DP-4000 Maximizer, I can only give positive reviews and feelings towards this device. I believe that the CTC Company has maximized and surpassed current and future technology in the creation of this device. Also, I believe that the CTC Company has taken male enhancement enlargement to it's full potential via vacuum therapy in utilizing this digital technology. With the incorporation of using digital technology; is a milestone breakthrough in this technology. I cannot see how this technology could be improved, nor surpassed. This device is the “Rolls Royce”, “Hands Free”...and true “Auto-Pilot” of vacuum technology...a technology where we are now today. If any improvements are made to the DP-4000, it will only make this device even more user friendly than it currently is. I also believe the DP-4000 is far superior to current and classic vacuum pumps; and in utilizing digital technology makes the DP-4000 Maximizer totally novel. The device is very easy and user friendly. It is a well crafted device of solid state technology. I have not found any physical flaws or software glitches associated with this device. It is also small, discreet, portable yet also remarkably powerful and low noise emitting. In conclusion: It is well known and established that vacuum therapy is very safe and effective for treating various problems associated with E.D.; likewise also for generating permanent growth and enhancement. Surgery may be an option, but the risk factors vastly outweighs any potential benefits. This device I believe is the best on the market for both with no risk when used properly. The minimal cost of this device compounded against it's potential benefits certainly is a wise investment. Any adult male young or old will see remarkable results no matter what their purpose for purchasing this device may be. Respectfully: Dr. J. Nelson / Oklahoma * Document valid only if signed above and embossed in this area * NOTE: Original signed paper copy of this testimonial is kept on file at the CTC Company's records dept. Product reviewer's full name / address and telephone number have been ommitted in this electronic testimonial with respects to matters of online privacy.
  • Date added: 01/27/2014
    Testimonial by: Cesar Ginez of nevada

    Mr.

    I have been using a manual pump for about 3 years now and have always enjoyed pumping. I recently received my DP-4000 maximizer and have to say that it is amazing. I have been wanting to purchase this system for a long time and am very happy that I finally got it. The software is very easy to use. Very fast customer service.
  • Date added: 02/09/2014
    Testimonial by: lane of az

    2000 and 4000 model

    I have had nothing but the greatest results from theses 2 models they both allow me to continue to grow larger everyday. the 4000 it so easy to program and to use and the results are great. Thanks Chris for helping me grow...
  • Date added: 11/08/2017
    Testimonial by: gerard lespinasse of New York

    Life Changer

    I have been in search for an effective way to in large my penis for sometime. I came across the pegym.com website which thus directed me to ctc-company.com I immediately sat up in my seat and couldn't believe what i was seeing and reading. I knew right off the bat this company was the real deal. I first decided on the xl 2000 but after talking to Chris (owner) extensively about the various features on the DP-4000 I then decided to make the move on the DP-4000. A bit on the pricey side but best believe worth every penny. I had already spent hundreds on useless products in the past, why not take a chance on a product that the owner himself backs and puts his reputation on. The device comes out of the box, plug and play ready. You can create your own program as well once you have grown use to the pre program. Put your lube on and let the machine do its things. I have only used the Dp-4000 for about a month consistently and not only me but my girlfriend as well has noticed an immense change in the girth and firmness of my cock. I pump about 30-to 45 every other day. The feeling i get from pumping is like no other. I just kick back, relax and just watch my cock grow and firm up. Consistency is the key to this, like working out regularly in the gym, its no difference here. I highly recommend this device, its the best investment i have made in a long time, Chris the owner is absolutely outstanding and a blessing to men across the land. I cant imagine spending money on any other pump device ever again or penis growth method for that matter. If you want a firmer, thicker and serious orgasm. Then look no further than the Dp-4000.
  • Date added: 03/06/2016
    Testimonial by: DRW of Midwest

    Dp 4000

    I purchased the Dp4000 about six weeks ago and really like the pump. The programable functionality with the pump work great. Chris at CTC was also very helpful. I have noticed a significant improvement in six weeks. Helps greatly improve ED symptoms.
  • Date added: 01/26/2014
    Testimonial by: Ray Smith of NE.UK.

    Mr

    This how I installed my Maximizer software into my new Windows 8.1 Lap top. I inserted the cd and opened "this pc" and from the devices and drives I doubled clicked the DVD Drive which then allowed me to find the disc contents. I then clicked the auto start and downloaded the drivers and files. After that I opened the programme in windows XP mode and operated the programme from the desktop icon as administrator and it all now works great. I can now visit my pump buddies with my laptop and pump gear, making them envious of how good the maximize is.
  • Date added: 01/30/2014
    Testimonial by: Steve of Denver

    River Fiasco

    I am a porn star a physique model and an underwear model. I need a good "package" for adult video work, for when I do nudes as a physique model (calendars, post cards, websites) and underwear modeling. The Digital Maximizer is great! I have gotten larger and I take it with me on photo shoots, porn shoots, and underwear modeling events. I plug it in while I am in the dressing room, and I get big. Using the Digital Maximizer has been very profitable for me. I think all guys in the adult industry, adult modeling, should have one. Best of Luck
  • Date added: 11/18/2013
    Testimonial by: Dr. Howard of USA

    DP 4000

    It is good to hear from you, and I feel the DP 4000 is by far the best pumping instrument to ever be invented. In my counseling, if the student has a budget I recommended it eagerly. With the stallion cock cushion being worn while pumping you get a uli affect, in other words as the pump progresses the cock cushion at the base is pushed somewhat forward by the tissue inflating behind it increasing the tunica pressure interiorly while the pump works on the exterior. This is a great discovery, since using your pump I have a gained an inch and a half in girth, going from 5 1/2 inches to 7 inches. And I'm sure I can get larger if I wanted to, so needless to say I'm ecstatic about this device.
  • Date added: 11/18/2013
    Testimonial by: Customer of USA

    Penis enlargement system

    I purchased the DP-4000 Digital Maximizer penis enlargement system with my partner after reading a lot of reviews and purchasing a few hand pumps and other systems. We wish we had found the system sooner as we would have saved a ton of money wasted on all the crap we purchased before buying this unit. Yes it is expensive compared to other systems but it works so well that once you get it in your hands you know it is worth every single penny. If you are looking for a cock pump system this is the ultimate system you can purchase. The device is easy to use, quiet and you basically can get your program loaded into the machine, put the tube on your cock and let it do its work. It takes some consistency but you do see perminate growth. I would say after owning the system for about a year I have seen around 1" in length and 1" in girth. The really cool thing is you see giant amounts of growth after pumping 20-40 min which are temporary but a lot of fun. If I want to get really big I pump for 20 min, take a break and do some jelking then another 20 min. Its amazing pulling a massive piece of meat out after that... I've seen about 2"+ in girth and length. For me its a great feeling to feel so massive and shows me where I can go if I do this routinely. I think consistency is the key. I can't imagine trying to get results from any other pumping system as this one does all the work for you. I use a program that steps up right to the level where you can't take any more then steps down for a moment then back up again. This up/down ramping allows you to increase the amount of pressure and stretch on your penis without any effort. You can put it on and do something else. I bought this with my partner who is also male. Don't let this part scare off all the straight guys... We use a Y extension and pump at the same time. This has been a lot of fun to be honest and something that has been great for our sex life. So for the gay guys out there you can put 2 tubes on this at once and it works exactly the same as one tube. The only thing is you should get valves that shut off when unclipped from the tube. That way your partner can unhook without loosing pressure. When he wants to go back on just pinch your tube while he puts his on and gets up to pressure then let go and you don't loose suction. Its been a great purchase. I would highly recommend this device. Even if you just want to pump up your penis before sex this is a great device. For long term gains this is the only pump solution you should ever consider. I'm a really busy guy and I rarely take the time to write about products. So just writing this review shows I really love this product. Its the best purchase I have ever made.
  • Date added: 01/26/2014
    Testimonial by: Ray Smith of Nothern England

    Mr

    How to Install the maximize 4000 software with Windows 8.1 Answer: Install the Updated software at www.ctc-company.com/downloads.php
  • Date added: 05/02/2014
    Testimonial by: Roland of SE

    Very good

    I had the XL-1000 Deep Throat Maximizer before I bought the DP-4000. I bought the DP-4000 22/3-2013 and has reglebundet weekly used pump. The advantage of the DP-4000 is that I can set the values ​​I use. For me working DP-4000 very good in both length and thickness. When I have the opportunity to vary the vacuum pressure and the times I get the maximum length and thickness increase. When I can set the values ​​myself I found once the values ​​ stretcher best and that's comfortable. I have tried to use my old pump but notice right away how much better the DP-4000 is. For me it is a very good product that has worked perfectly all the time.
  • Date added: 04/07/2015
    Testimonial by: Brett of OK

    Great Customer Service

    Chris provided great customer service in helping me get started with my CTC-4000 and I look forward to great strides in using the system. Thanks Very Much.
Leave a testimonial